Workshops

Come and join us at one of our workshops for a relaxed and fun evening getting creative with some blooms and bubbles! You will be guided, step by step to design your own beautiful, everlasting dried flower creation to take home and enjoy . 

IMG_2304_edited.jpg

Pumpkin Workshop​

We are so excited to have teamed up with Rocket & Rye to offer our first ever workshop!

Giving you all the Autumn feels, join us for an evening of flowers, fizz and fun, where we show you how to bloom up your pumpkin to take home with you.

Included in the evening will be all the materials and equipment needed to create your wreath, a drink on arrival and a delicious grazing table for you to feast on. 

Venue

Rocket & Rye

30 High Street, Cowbridge, CF71 7AG

Date

Wednesday 20th October 2021

6pm - 8pm

To Book

Click on the below link to book your ticket. Spaces are limited

https://rocketrye.co.uk/product/pumpkin-display-workshop-wednesday-20th-october

Christmas Everlasting Wreath Workshop​

We have teamed up with 2 fantastic venues to offer you an  evening of festive flowers, fizz and fun, guaranteed to get you in the festive spirit!
With a sprinkle of creative magic, powered by mince pies and festive cheer, you will be guided, step by step to create your own beautiful dried flower Christmas wreath.

Included in the evening will be all the materials and equipment needed to create your wreath, a drink on arrival and a selection of delicious festive bakes.

Venue - Rocket & Rye

30 High Street, Cowbridge, CF71 7AG

Dates

Tuesday 23rd November 2021

Wednesday 24th November 2021

Tuesday 30th November 2021

Wednesday 1st December 2021

Time

6pm - 8pm

To Book

Click on the below link to book your ticket. Spaces are limited

https://rocketrye.co.uk/shop

Venue - Vale Pick Your Own 

Greenland Farm, A48, Bonvilston CF5 6TQ

Dates

Friday 26th November 2021

Saturday 27th November 2021

Friday 3rd December 2021

Saturday 4th December 2021

Thursday 9th December 2021

Friday 10th December 2021

Time

6pm - 8pm

To Book

Click on the below link to book your ticket. Spaces are limited

https://www.valepickyourown.co.uk/christmas/

IMG_2469.jpeg